The Exile Files

Raging Against the Outrageous. Laughter and Insanity Abound.

Another Mouth to Feed

Posted by Exile on September 16, 2007

madsen2.jpgThis is “Madsen”. My wife has just adopted him. He is a 4-year old Orang Utang and lives in Borneo on a reserve which is dedicated to returning these human like animals to their natural habitats and a life in freedom.

The cost is minimal. We won’t even notice the monthly contribution. This little guy doesn’t know or care who we are or where his new adoptive parents live. I will never see my newly adopted son in the flesh. That’s OK.

The important thing is, that he looks like me and I wish him all the best.

Live long and prosper, my boy. I’ll be here, if you need me.

Leave a Reply

 
